Grayness Continues

Keeping up with this blog stuff is a tad more difficult than I had anticipated.  When I’m at work, at the store, or pinning , I think to myself I should blog about that, or this.  Then I get home and my life gets the best of me.  Fix dinner, clean up,  pin some more on Pintrest those boards, play a game or 15. Next thing I know it’s 11 and I have to get up at 530 am.  I’m not saying I don’t have the time, I’m saying when I have the time other things take priority, and not necessarily more important things.  Pinning, really?  Love to look at Pintrest, I get lost on Pintrest.  Anyway, then as I’m pinning away I think I haven’t blogged, I should blog.  You started this, let’s keep going, oh WAIT there’s a very berry cheesecake salad.  Cheesecake Salad!?! Blogging who? Blog what?  The struggle is real people.

Alright as the title states the grayness continues.  Now my hair is growing out  all those people who gave me their ideas on what I should do with my hair are saying, “you know I really wasn’t too sure about your hair,  but I like it looks good on you”.  I can say I really like how it looks and how it is turning out.  The best compliment to date was  from a 20 something, he looked right at me and said, “oh wow, I like your hair”. Thank you, young man.  Here is my growth so far.
The dates on those photos are the top one is January 6, exactly one month after I dyed my hair for the last time. The middle is March 20 and the bottom was May 22.   

 

Leave a Reply

