The gray journey

As I mentioned in an earlier post I’m growing out my hair. No more color. I’m in the midst of the awkward stage. If you look at me just right you can see all my grays peeking through. Those who don’t know me give me funny looks at my head. You know the ones, they look at you in your eyes and then look at the top of your head as you’re talking to them.
I’ve been on Pinterest seeing how short I’m willing to go. I think I have about 1-2 months before I can even think about chopping it all off.
This is where I am now.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/3e9/78984268/files/2015/01/img_1027.jpg
Wow what a big head. Lol

I made this recipe (from Pinterest) the other night and wanted to share it with you. I added more peppers than what was called for, and I also transferred my potatoes to a bowl and used the same pan to cook the rest of the ingredients. Super fast, easy, inexpensive, and edible. It made enough for me and two teens. Yup, they ate it up too. This is my picture, but hers is much prettier.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/3e9/78984268/files/2015/01/img_1208.jpg

Leave a Reply

