First post, jitters

Hello, and thank you for stopping by. I’m new to the WordPress community and blogging.
As I was searching for something brilliant to share and write about, I came up blank. I wanted to be witty, humorous, and charming. I came up with nothing. I started looking through other blogs for ideas, still nothing. Then I came across this

http://www.sunsetfamilyliving.com/sunset-family-living/

Twelve preemie or newborn hats in twelve days, then donate to the nearest hospital with a NICU. PERFECT!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lovely Strife
    Nov 26, 2014 @ 02:54:27

    I look forward to seeing the hats you create. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. Susan McFarland
    Nov 26, 2014 @ 02:57:16

    You’ve inspired me – I’m going to do this, too…

    Like

    Reply

  3. glassbytammyrae
    Dec 17, 2014 @ 04:01:36

    I love this! Sounds like a great thing to accomplish in the first 12 days of the new year. You have motivated me. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

